Committee Members

Committee Members 2019

A big thank you to Marian for all her hard work these last 4 years. She went over and above to give members a great club.

Unfortunately, some key positions were not filled at our AGM leaving it very difficult for the few remaining committee to continue as before. Unless we get a chairman and some other committee members very soon, drastic and maybe terminal measures will need to be taken at year end.

Martin Wood. sec.

Committee Members 2019

Chairman – VACANT

Secretary – Martin Wood

Membership Secretary – Derek Holder

Treasurer – David Hill

Rallies & Events – Vacancy

Social Secretary –¬†Vacancy

Luton Festival of Transport Organisers – separate sub committee

Magazine Editor – Terry Colver

Publicity – Vacancy

Other Committee Members -VACANCIES

Contact details can be found on the back page of the club magazine.

Organisers of Luton Festival of Transport